Who are we

 

EFA Board

President 
Breda Flood
Asthma Society of Ireland
42-43 Amiens Street
1 Dublin
Ireland
breda.flood@efanet.org
Vice President
Christine Rolland
Association Asthme & Allergies
66 Rue des Tilleuls
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
France
ch.rolland@asthme-allergies.asso.fr
Treasurer
Ondrej Rybnicek
Czech Initiative for Asthma
Sokolská 31
12000 Praha 2
Czech Republic
Rybnicek.O@seznam.cz
Board Member
Per-Åke Wecksell
Swedish Asthma and
Allergy Association
Rosenlundsgatan 52
Box 170 69
Sweden
wecksell@hotmail.com

EFA Secretariat

Director
Susanna Palkonen
susanna.palkonen@efanet.org
Membership and Project Manager
Giuseppe De Carlo
giuseppe.decarlo@efanet.org
Deputy Director & EU Policy Adviser
Roberta Savli
roberta.savli@efanet.org
EU Junior Policy Officer
Jelena Malinina
jelena.malinina@efanet.org
Communications Manager
Isabel Proaño Gómez
isabel.proano@efanet.org
Project and Fundraising Manager
Antje Fink-Wagner
antje.finkwagner@efanet.org
Junior Projects Officer
Joke de Vocht
joke.devocht@efanet.org

EFA Honorary Members

Erkka Valovirta (Finland)
Elizabeth Bell (U.K.)
Arne Heimdal (Norway)
Edith M.A.L. Rameckers (The Netherlands)

EFA eZine Archive